Six Plays of Clifford Odets

By: Odets, Clifford

Price: $7.00

Quantity: 1 available

reprint; 433 pages; red cloth with black and gold title blocks, boards clean and square with light wear at extremities, previous owner's name in front free end paper, worn price clipped dust jacket with heavy rubbing, chipping at extremities, old sticker adhesive on front panel, now in protective mylar sleeve, Kent end papers, 379 titles inside dust jacket, Toledano binding style 8 (1939-1963); with a preface by the author and appendix of three introductions by Harold Clurman; includes "Waiting for Lefty," "Awake and Sing!," "Till the Day I Die," "Paradise Lost," "Golden Boy," and "Rocket to the Moon".

Title: Six Plays of Clifford Odets

Author Name: Odets, Clifford

Categories: Modern Library,

Publisher: New York, NY, Modern Library: 1939

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Very Good

Jacket Condition: Good

Type: Hardcover

Size: 12mo - over 6

Seller ID: MH00024